RSS

Just by the way

17 Jan

I have a friend who is in my opinion one of the most successfully bossy people in the world. She has somehow used the force on me and now it’s all “These are not the droids we’re looking for.” Well, in the context of this blog, she’s making me say the following – I will be posting twice a week instead of once. This is despite me assuring her that my barrel of acceptable embarrassing secrets to reveal is nearing its end. Why else would I publish that turd of a post last week? But no, I could make up the embarrassing secrets for all she cares. So this is me, saying I will be posting twice a week.

That’s all

 

Billy

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 17, 2013 in Bakchodi

 

One response to “Just by the way

  1. Said Friend

    January 19, 2013 at 7:11 am

    Hahahahaha!! Aww Bili 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
