RSS

Promises Promises, Mind humping Faizal and Ni!

18 Aug

I have insane amounts of time this semester. Above everything else, my one Friday class is probably going to get rescheduled. So I may as well get on with things I shouldn’t leave off. One would be worrying about the future. Note that I say worrying which is not necessarily the same as doing something about it.

The other would be writing and reading. Writing being more important.

To wit, I give my word to the interwebs and my dog JD that I shall write at least one 2000 page post every week. I know I can’t do it every day. And as penance in case I don’t write, I will tell one embarrassing secret/ fact about me every time I renege on my word. And the policing authority, for lack of any actual people who are interested, would be ME; and the fact that this is in writing and I would find it very embarrassing if I didn’t. Nobody judges me quite as harshly as ME. So there’s that.

 

Also, I am officially willing to hump Faizal and/or Khan from Wasseypur and Kahaani respectively. I would be very disturbed by possible Freudian reasons for this latent love for moustaches, if it weren’t for the fact that certain other predatorial women have also found this to be attractive. *cough S *cough. So here’s that.

 

This may have something to do with the intense jaw action. I don’t even like ass chins usually.

 

Again, usually not my type. But as S said “there’s a bloodthirsty Gult woman in me.”

 

This is internal reaction to above. Maybe not so non-stop. And the Wall Street thing is obviously not meant to be here.

Don’t mock me taste.

 

Also, following awesome things have been found.

 

I want to go to there.

 

Ni!

I hate  that you can see 9gag neeche. I know I can edit it out, but who has the energy?

 

Also, I need to stay up all day today to get my sleep cycle in order. I may have to take drastic measures. So if I spend an hour in the shower, please know that its so I can stay up, and only that reason. I have a single room now, so, yeah, shower can go fuck itself.

 

Also, this doesn’t count as this week’s post.

 

– Billy.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 18, 2012 in Bakchodi, Fun!, Public statement

 

One response to “Promises Promises, Mind humping Faizal and Ni!

  1. Ipshita

    August 18, 2012 at 7:12 pm

    Haha. I think the “bloodthirsty gult woman” counts more as revealing an embarrassing fact about S, not you, Billz.

     

Leave a Reply

 
