RSS

Your own worst nightmare

14 Sep

SONG OF THE MOMENT

Stop and Stare,

I think I’m moving but I go nowhere

Yeah I know that everyone gets scared

But I’ve become what I can’t be.

Stop and Stare

You start to wonder why you’re here not there

And you’d give anything to get what’s fair

But fair ain’t what you really need.

Oh, can you see what I see?

– ONE REPUBLIC

*SIGH*

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 14, 2009 in Bakchodi, NALSAR, Random, Rant, Reminiscing

 

Leave a Reply

 
