RSS

26 Jul

Spermhead said something quite a long time ago that I remembered just now. It basically summarized the fact that he didn’t buy the concept that someone would know him better than he does himself. If there is anyone in the world who knows you, it’s you, as long as you have the guts to face up to whoever it is you are.

Well, sorry to disapoint yall, but I do know myself, and I don’t believe for shit that yall know me any better. I know what I like, what I don’t like, and I sure as hell know what I’m feeling at what point of time. The sad part is, I could drive myself hoarse repeating that, and I’d still have people telling me they know better.

Well, that’s not exactly what I mind. What I mind is being looked at as an object of pity by people I’m close to, even by a a vague logic, when there is not an iota of truth to what is falsely being conjectured.

I told Bhai I would get the hard end. I’d just like to rejoice in the fact, that as always, I was once again, very much in the right.

So SUCK IT bitches.

🙂

love and scornful looks

– Billy

 
5 Comments

Posted by on July 26, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “

  1. malavika

    July 26, 2009 at 7:25 pm

    the very fact that you thought this warranted a blog post..says something.
    i’m not sure what. you know better.. bet you do! 🙂

     
    • 9livestoomany

      July 27, 2009 at 7:48 pm

      u just never give up, do u?? 😛 😀

       
  2. Sampire

    July 26, 2009 at 11:14 pm

    I still don’t believe you got the hard end, Billy….not when most of what is being said is only being said in jest and with barely any conviction. People say things all the time. You just have to deal with it. You didn’t have a problem when you first stepped into the institution and people said stuff about you…nothing should trouble you even now.
    But I know where you’re coming from. It gets to you when people keep saying things. So yeah, because it affects you this way…. the Hood won’t let it happen again.
    Also….. your Batman-crossed-with-Thakur costume is funny. 😛

     
    • 9livestoomany

      July 27, 2009 at 7:50 pm

      for chrissake woman, tease all you want, just dont tease me exclusively. that makes me weird. plus, after today, lets just say, u should be giving me crap 🙂

       
  3. Sampire

    July 28, 2009 at 4:13 pm

    Give you crap??! After what you did I should have loosies on you! 😛

     

Leave a Reply

 
